Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jazmine_Brown 38 / F
"Much needed fun"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 10, 2018

To view all of
Jazmine_Brown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jazmine_Brown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,459 Active Members!*
Jazmine_Brown 38/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
Yes.. I'd make a preacher blush...
[bling 820044] Who Dat! LOL. I'm just a fun time who loves that New Orleans Jazz. Just call me JAZZmine. Or Miss Brown if you're nasty! I'm just your average southern fun time cajun cougar!! What's going on!! The community calls me "Miss Brown" so those of you who know me from here welcome! Perhaps you've seen me around town, lol. Naughty naughty I used to be! Ok, so there's nothing average about me, but I try. All my life I've always just tried to fit in, blend and not stick out. Born and raised in Europe, grew up very conservative . I became the black sheep.. Moved here to the States about 4 years ago and have since learned to embrace my less than ordinary ways! I've come to learn no one wants normal, or ordinary, how boring! To be unique is a strength. Exotic. Interesting. Learned my southern charm and fit right in with y'all. With a twist of some naughty sides that the best of black sheeps can only acquire. So other than my flirty kinky personality, I love watching the show The Bachelor. If I was on I could give those trolls a run for their money! LOL. They should cast me, I'd be great. I love football, and Basketball. Go Saints and Pelicans! I love to work out at the gym, be healthy and eat healthy. My only vice is I like to have a little too much fun at times. I enjoy a good drink or two on the weekend, or sometimes during the week lol!! I do tend to drink too much when having fun, but when I do, watch out! I'm the life of the party and trouble always follows!! You've been warned! Xoxo

My Ideal Person So..... I'll try to be as straight forward as possible.. I want an older man. Or a mature younger man. Someone who knows how to treat a lady and has experience in terms of how to please. Someone who is not bashful to fetishes . I am not a monogamous person. I want to get that out of the way right away. If I were I would be at another dating site and not here. No games, to the point and drama free. I lay the cards on the table. Looking for fun, adventure and no games, jealousy and no strings. I like to watch and be watched. To pleasure and be pleasured. Pretty straight forward.

Oh and did I mention Im a football fan? Ok I guess I did, well let me say it again! Big Saints fan!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Jazmine_Brown's responses

  • 38 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 28, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: