Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JazlynLooking 42 / F
"LOCALS AND SINGLES ONLY......will not accept friend requests from people not near me!"
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2011

To view all of
JazlynLooking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JazlynLooking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
JazlynLooking 42/F
Norfolk, Virginia
Edited 8/18/16:friends or one night stands!.....Locals only........hi my name is jaime but everyone calls me jazzy. I am a 30 year old white female,born and raised in Norfolk,have done alot of traveling though......used to work for the carnival and was a truck driver for a bit(grew up around trucks).......went to college for about a year for video game and simulation programing(yes I am a bit of a nerd you can say lol). Hope to go back someday.....Things I enjoy doing are messing with computers(been messing with them since I was 4)playing video games(only playing skyrim for pc right game PlayStation though....fav games are the final fantasy trilogies and the resident evil trilogies),listening to music(like all music but mostly into rock)watching movies(love comedies but will watch all as long as it can keep me interested) some sports,NASCAR and football(Tony Stewart and Redskins....yes now hush!!!).......I like doing pictures on my computer as well......anything else you wish to know just hit me up.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JazlynLooking's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1982
Hometown: Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses