Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JayKell 65 / M
"Single, for L-T friendship - relationship....."
Fairfield County CT, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
JayKell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JayKell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,575,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Connecticut, United States
Singapore, singapore
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
JayKell 65/M
Fairfield County CT, Connecticut
[COLOR***** Standard Members Can Contact me - I tested it myself *****[/COLOR] [COLOR***** Note to fakes and scammers: Over the past year more than half of the responses misrepresented critical information and/or requested "financial assistance". Please, don't waste your time on me, because I've seen it all, and I'm not going to fall for it.*****[/COLOR] *****I'm not in a hurry, and enjoy taking plenty of time, outside of the bedroom, to get to know you as a person. I don't take chances on the internet (this site is overflowing with fakes), and I don't take chances with my health or your health. I AM FULLY VACCINATED and FULLY BOOSTED for Covid, no recreational drugs, intimate only with friends I know and trust, very health conscious, non-smoker, and work-out 3-5 days per week.***** I'm single, retired after a financially successful professional career, recently out of a long relationship, and emotionally available. My schedule is very flexible, can entertain in my western CT. home, and I'm also happy to travel to you (distance is not a problem - I used to commute from CT to NYC daily). Like most people, I have a long and varied sexual history. In my late teens, I was seduced by an older dominant neighbor and his wife, and eventually became his cock-sucker and kinky fuck-toy. In the beginning his wife mostly observed but later took a somewhat more dominant role. We were together for 5 years, and they supported me during college years, while continuing our sexual relationship. That early relationship, encouraged me develop other friendships and relationships with similarly open-minded couples, singles, and trans friends - sometimes sexual and sometimes not. I've worn 10 gauge rings in my tits which left them quite prominently out. I also love nudism, and nude beaches or back-yard sunning. In everyday life, I'm the typical masculine alpha-male, but I'm sexually VERSATILE, and also enjoy being beta, loving the wonderful aromas, flavors, and textures of ass, cock, pussy, and cum. I'm WAXED SMOOTH, VERY ORAL, VERY KINK FRIENDLY, and enjoy exploring your pleasures and fantasies.[U][/U][B][/B][U][/U]

My Ideal Person ___________________________________________

OVERALL, I prefer relationships where we get to know each other, become friends, and have fun in and out of the bedroom (casual, random, short-term hookups with multiple partners, group sex, and some bareback sex risks exposure to STD's). I'm not attracted to excessive body or facial hair, and I wax regularly to maintain hair-free. I love lots of body contact, with kissing, and making out, if all parties are comfortable.

A SINGLE GENETIC OR TRANS WOMAN - who is attractive, feminine, health
conscious, intelligent, mature, interesting, and open-minded is my highest priority for a long-term, dating, and potentially exclusive, relationship. I'm age flexible, and get along well with women across a wide spectrum. A Bi and Bi-curious woman is of very special interest to become part of a wonderful long-term relationship as a couple.

A COUPLE - who is interesting, health conscious, and open-minded for a long-term, potentially exclusive, relationship. I'm Bi-experienced and prefer a relationship with a couple where he is Bi/Bi-curious, and she enjoys either participating or just watching - her choice.

NO SINGLE GUYS - no offense - just not what I'm looking for.

KEEPING EVERYONE COMFORTABLE AND SAFE - Many people use this approach, and it seems worthwhile. After corresponding on AdultFriendFinder, quickly move to private text, talk by phone, schedule the first meeting in a public space, and if at any point anyone feels uncomfortable (or needs more time), all depart with no hard feelings.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmmmmm .... a fantasy, and don't hold
.... I'd rather share it with you in person....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
... not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JayKell's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Fairfield County CT, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 28, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: