Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jacktyre1 58 / M
"Seeking sensual experiences with Trans Women and Bi-men"
Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2021

To view all of
Jacktyre1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jacktyre1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,153,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
annelye
Midi-Pyrénées, France
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
Singleandhorny59
Massachusetts, United States
runner2022m
Massachusetts, United States
Twerkwatcher23
New York, United States
newpositionpls
Connecticut, United States
toy4u2luv
Michigan, United States
Isuckcock49
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Jacktyre1 58/M
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Seeking....
Introduction
6'3" and 180 pounds Fit and healthy hiker, live for the outdoors and for free time Versatile and open minded Love Trans woman and Bi-men (BBC to the front!) Love turning other people on (and the process of figuring that out!) Happy to chat but I'm here to meet....too much cyber is not fulfilling

My Ideal Person Drama free
Fit and Healthy (disease free)
Black or Asian Versatile Trans woman

Not into mean people
Not into pain
Not into excessive hair (please shave those balls!)

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: