[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JR3a 72 / M
"sexologist (Standard members can contact me)"
Pe Ell, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2002

To view all of
JR3a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JR3a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,072,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_smallone4fun
Oregon, United States
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
MtdewsHideout
Washington, United States
rm_jnd20707
Washington, United States
rm_doit1369
Beijing, China
rm_Hot_f_4u3
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
rm_boodahs
Washington, United States
 
Status
JR3a 72/M
Pe Ell, Washington
Introduction
Hello; I am a white male age 61. I studied at several universities to gain my knowledge on sex and peralities. I stand 5'8'' tall have blue eyes and have brownish hair. I am not married and live a very settled life.

My Ideal Person I am looking for either a girl wanting occasional meetings or couples the same

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chicago, Elvis,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking care of mutiple partners

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have had a couple and there is nothing different

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JR3a's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Pe Ell, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 16, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: