Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IzzieMilan 34 / F
"Im glad to see you visiting my profile!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 29, 2022

To view all of
IzzieMilan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IzzieMilan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,177,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
IzzieMilan 34/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Welcome to the room of sins and pleasure
I consider myself a woman who really knows what i want in the life ❤. I am dominant with my men, but at times I can be shy. It could be said that I am a mix between an extrovert and an introvert, it all depends on the person and the company. I love to chat and have fun, i like to broadcasting here cause thats turn me on 😈. I like to meet people but i dont like a drink beer or smooking. I like to go urban skating with my friends, i really enjoy cook, in special cakes, pizza or lasagna. I love to read, and study art and history. In a men i look firts the eyebrows, i dont know why, dont ask me why, just i know that i really love the eyebrows haha. Also i dont like rude people, i dont like rude men, i prefer they be gentlemen with me. 😳 I love sex, any moment, any position its great to me. I love to jerking off with my dildos and i have a lot of dildos, so imagine how sexual i could to be. 😈🔥 Im opening to live new experiences and meet new people, so dont be shy and text me. Maybe we can have a lot of fun.!! ❤

My Ideal Person I love a person who can feel the maximum pleasure of sex until we reach the supernatural emotion, only with seeing us and listening to us, since I believe in chemistry. Let it be a human being in all the meaning of the word, which provides love, sensuality and sexuality, as I can transmit. ❤✨

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
grupo niche, maelo , ruiz , erika vidrio , francy, carlos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
if with Ana Wills, cute alleys, Tom Elias of Ana wills, it
warms me how passionate her strong character is and her
tiny hips, of cute alleys she warms her sweetness her hair
and her ass, of tom elias I warm her face of tender but at the
same time rough and her muscles but what warms me the most
are her eyebrows

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of IzzieMilan's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 31, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, Nomore
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: