[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IvannaFuqu2 50 / M
"crazy sexy kewl hawt kinky crossdresser who looks the part from head to heels!! looking for sexy fun couples or select singles!! very open to new experiences! dont be shy drop me a line!"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 20, 2005

To view all of
IvannaFuqu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IvannaFuqu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,196,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughtiermind
Andalucia, Spain
snowlover67672
Minnesota, United States
ThesmithsofSLC
Utah, United States
lnr4fun7178
Idaho, United States
ddavis7531
Louisiana, United States
ready4you26969
Vermont, United States
Thumper0724
Wyoming, United States
lkn4fun011
Florida, United States
frarnn
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
IvannaFuqu2 50/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Add my snap if ya wanna chat!!! TastyTori4u. Or send me a message here ,
Introduction
hi there im a very fun and funny per to hang out with. i 'm very laid back and eazy going. stress free is all about me. Send me a message and ill be quick to reply!!! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person i'm looking for someone who is all about being kinky with a little bit freaky in them. lets just get down and crazy tonight. couples ,females,.....as long as ur sexy and hawt and open for fun lets do this!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MetallicA

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
well hell yeahzz.... back in the day it was madonna .........
no explanation needed. and after that prolly jenna jameson
or carmen electra ....... well cause of ummm duh!!! hehe
:-P^:)^ >>!*Y*

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of IvannaFuqu2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 17, 1973
Hometown: salt lake city, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contruction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: