Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Itakessomedick 45 / F
"Good girl gone bad... Lookin for a rough rider who'll make me scream in exstacy!"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Itakessomedick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Itakessomedick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
Maryland, United States
South Carolina, United States
Itakessomedick 45/F
Columbia, South Carolina
WARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. REVISED: Do not ask me to fuck you with a dildo that is a turn off! That indicates that you like dick as much as I do. Baby you may be…. Lol. Seriously, you guyz kick rocks. Now lets all have a good time! Hey fellaz, I’m a sexy single female looking for great sex. I am a very passionate woman and am looking for my sexual match. I am very sensual and have a fairly high libido I am down to earth, always treating people with respect and honesty sometimes to a fault. I am attracted to men who are closer to me in age. I get along best with people who can see my value and aren’t afraid to let me know it. I am looking for single men ONLY.( If you are married I will only CONSIDER if your spouse approaches me on your behalf.) I don’t help married people cheat! Keep on clicking. Next!

My Ideal Person Looking to meet someone with that BombDiggity! I’m looking for someone with a lot of stamina and a high sex drive who can be both creative and spontaneous. Big dicks preferred. (Only 8ins or above need apply.) I like dominant men in the bedroom and a decisive man out. I love to meet mature minded and young spirited men in their mid 30’s to mid 50’s. Just wanna have fun with the right people.

My philosophy is if he gets it up its my RESPONSIBILITY to get it back down! Lol No quickies! Must have stamina to apply! When we are together I am expecting some fun and sex! I am looking for someone to hang out with that I can count on to fuck me silly. Basically, let ME be what your doing in your down time. Must be able to meet in a public place for first meeting. Hell make me smile before trying to kill my insides . If you think you can make me scream in exstacy and make my toes curl, holla back! Any one need a reliable sex buddy?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage, Good o'fe penetration!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Itakessomedick's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 45 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 26, 1978
Travels to: jacksonville, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: