Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
InloveJenny2 39 / F
"Horny and willing,"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2020

To view all of
InloveJenny2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InloveJenny2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,552,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QTOF13
West Virginia, United States
H32s3xy
Ohio, United States
NJ2113
Indiana, United States
rmrm_lkn4funme
South Carolina, United States
BandB2424
Michigan, United States
Sinfullyfun740
Ohio, United States
2023CLE
Ohio, United States
Trois2023
South Carolina, United States
Chrisjess1822
Ohio, United States
 
Status
InloveJenny2 39/F
Columbus, Ohio
not able to respond, and unable to see correspondences , they are all fuzzy, thanks AFF
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality In the bedroom, I tend to like , straight forward sex. Some of my favorite positions are Doggie, and 69.I prefer one-on-one sex, with women but wouldn't mind trying it a couple , Or two,When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 4, times per week

My Ideal Person First , I am not here looking for single guys , I am bi and interested in exploring sex with a couple or a single women. During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to Any country, Keith urban, Rascal Flatt's,,

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 9, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: