Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IndieBi 74 / M
"Looking for a sometimes sexual companion"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2022

To view all of
IndieBi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IndieBi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,182,468 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tobeme57
Indiana, United States
Topsuperhero
New South Wales, Australia
couple4funnj2021
South Carolina, United States
Jens1863
Indiana, United States
TONNY_MONTANA_4
Antioquia, Colombia
Verygoodtryme
Ohio, United States
Nsafuntime4567
Indiana, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
Aff9516
Indiana, United States
 
Status
IndieBi 74/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
NOT A GOLD MEMBER. CANNOT READ MAIL! Just a note to everyone, I do not IM anyone. If you would like to possibly set something up, you need to IM me when I am online. Would like to answer all IMs, but, I sometimes don't have enough time to answer everyone. Thanks.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a single or widowed female, who is beyond child-bearing years who feels that their age is a major barrier to having someone consider them a sexual being. I have the same thoughts since I am in my seventies. I know there are females that would not even consider a man my age.
I am here to find that one special female who feels age is not a barrier. I am not looking for any long commitments, but looking for the occasional sexual encounter. It may sound terrible, but expressing our sexual desires is not attached to any age.
It's time to take a chance on having an experience that, at our age, we only dream about.
IM me, when online, and we can get to know more about each other and then, maybe , make those dreams a reality. Would consider a one and done.
SAFE SEX ONLY!

View more of IndieBi's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 20, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: