Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
In2theKnight 64 / M
"Stop thinking and start doing!"
WNY,NJ + WPB, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2000

To view all of
In2theKnight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view In2theKnight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,086,307 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mpsb43
Florida, United States
rm_tfm1006
Florida, United States
rm_vivid7777
New York, United States
rm_ladyboychick
London, United Kingdom
Julia4U
Florida, United States
Anji1970
Bavaria, Germany
crossdresscdgirl
Florida, United States
LexiIsReady
Texas, United States
FloridainCouple
Florida, United States
 
Status
In2theKnight 64/M
WNY,NJ + WPB, Florida
Introduction
I have a gf - she is sub to me and Dom to all others. I have a peral dungeon where we like to play with clean, healthy, in shape and attractive individuals - occasionally a male who is interested in being dominated and forced to suck cock - no flames - str8 and bi curious only - females if you're hot and willing to do as your told - servicing both of us if we so desire or one of us if that's our mood - move to the front - cpls - rarely - and mostly if they too are able to give up control and be led by us as a team. The principle ingredient is that you be anxious and excited about being dominated in a dungeon setting by one or both of us - our choice!

My Ideal Person Submissive boys and girls who would enjoy being dominated by one of us or both of us - local to WPB FL - in a dungeon setting - cd and trans if you are absolutely passable - a total sub - and willing to be our toy - yes we can host once we've met you in public - pics - cams - not enough - real time meets only - Starbucks or wherever, but in person only...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have so many - but for the most part none are set in stone
- I think it would be boring to follow a script of some kind
- and yet - there are scenarios that I find exciting as hell.
Like sharing a woman who truly knows how to be with two men
and not make one feel like a dildo - simple as it sounds - it
is not - I'm so thankful for my friends from Bayonne.
K loves wearing sexy outfits and teasing her hubby R and
myself when we're out and about, then taking our cocks
out at the end of a bar, maybe having one of us fuck her on the
spot - dropping to her knees and sucking on our cocks or having
one of us fondle her while the other goes down on her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, starts in a nightclub + suite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, D/S

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of In2theKnight's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • WNY,NJ + WPB, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 26, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None