Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Idcountrycpl 77 / 68 / C
"Life is good---Lets have some fun"
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2006

To view all of
Idcountrycpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Idcountrycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babybear1969
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
jakeshriker
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
IDKingpin
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Joylisa1987
Utah, United States
weluv4inid
Idaho, United States
dirk082956
Oregon, United States
montcpl199
Montana, United States
sensual_fun2
Utah, United States
cowboy_765
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Idcountrycpl 77/C
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Introduction
She has been his very special lover and wife over the past 10 years. (Yes, we have been married for 5 years) We are best friends and will never compromise or relationship for any rea. She is an absolute foxy grand mother that has a zest and passion for life.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples preferably with a bi lady or a woman that is bi curious. We would like to be friends first and if we click then move on beyond just friendship. We would like to find a special couple to travel with for friendship as well as "Special Friends"

Information
  • 77/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1946 January 20, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)