Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hunglou81 42 / M
"Boats and lake fun who's down for naked boat fun"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2014

To view all of
Hunglou81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hunglou81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New Jersey, United States
Arizona, United States
Hunglou81 42/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Who wants to cum today?
Boats and lake fun who's down? Hello my name is Lou. I'm looking for a fwb emphasis on the friends. I'm 42 6' 295 7" ddf very oral mostly giving. I'm a cool laid back guy that's is up for anything. From hanging out and watching movies to wild kinky sex.

My Ideal Person Open to exhibitionism, nudity, public sex, and wild orgies. But not set in stone open to other ideas. Native woman are ++++++++.
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 42 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 24, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Custom Car Builder
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: