Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Humpingfriends85 38 / M
""Looking forward to having a great time.""
Carlinville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 1, 2024

To view all of
Humpingfriends85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Humpingfriends85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,106,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werreal08
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Sweetasses1965
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
asianwhitecpl1
Nevada, United States
HayLou98
Missouri, United States
longlegs4mature
Missouri, United States
lookingfrfn46
Illinois, United States
adventerousduo11
Illinois, United States
KristenSTL
Illinois, United States
MamaT696
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Humpingfriends85 38/M
Carlinville, Illinois
Looking for a long lasting FWB.
Introduction
Looking forward to having fun! Hope you are ready to have the night of your life! Would love to meet an amazing girl for either of these 2 things: 1. Long term relationship ~ Would be great to meet someone where if we both have a great strong connection, where we both felt sex would be an important aspect to a great relationship to hopefully if we felt the same for of later of marriage, having a family together, and living a long happy life together would be the greatest thing to me. 2. NSA FWB ~ Meet someone in the meantime, where we would both enjoy an ongoing friendship for our best sex of our lives that we are missing out on, that we can enjoy together as a FWB sexual friendship. For either wish to meet a girl, that has like myself A Very High SEX DRIVE to share together. Ideally multiple times every single day. Would love to meet this girl someday soon for long term hopefully life time with. But to for a FWB to find in a a sexual partner to get together often with and to have sex as often as we both can and wanting to get together. I am in the greatest place in life in my career, and an overall late to the dating game catch. Great financially stable, where I would make an excellent life long relationship or just friends with someone. I'm a very nice and friendly upbeat person to be around. Am single, very attractive, in shape, polite, kind, and intelligent. Will stay rock solid hard for hours with a thick girth at 7.5". Each time I cum I produce a huge amount and can cum 6-10 times over and over throughout an evening without ever taking a break or slowing down in between. Tons of stanima where I don't tire easily and can keep going and going making sure your orgasms are my most favorite enjoyable thing to me. Would love to go down on you, where you can feed me, as I eat your delicious pussy all evening. I'm a marathon runner and keep that fast never stopping pace in the bedroom of powerful endurance. Hope to meet you and we can become amazing FWB with each other. :)

My Ideal Person Hopeful in meeting a great friend, where we can have hours of our best orgasms ever together

A FWB who would like to have sex as much as we both hope to enjoy together often. I live by myself and would love to host as well as come to meet you. Hope to hear from you.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Carlinville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: