Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hrnycplfrmaberde 44 / 46 / C
"Couple looking to make new friends and have fun along the way"
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2015

To view all of
Hrnycplfrmaberde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hrnycplfrmaberde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,124,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uktwcpl
Bangkok, Thailand
1Nympho34
West Lothian, United Kingdom
youanmeandmeandu
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
hornynesscpl
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
suxsi2
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
hornymum68
Dundee City, United Kingdom
meetwivmike247
Scotland, United Kingdom
glwcpl4fun69
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
sexynflirty1962
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Hrnycplfrmaberde 44/C
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
why is it so hard to find a couple to meet
Introduction
couple looking for fun we are new to the swinging stage and have a lot to learn could u teach us we are akinky couple that love to ply with toys at the same time as having a great session could u teach us more

My Ideal Person We get on great with anybody and pls come talk to us with the fun side of things no blokes over the age of 50 pls unless we approach you thank you for understanding

Information
  • 44/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 11, 1979 February 4, 1978
Hometown: portsmouth, Bath Avon edinburgh, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses