Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HotwifeRikoNHubs 49 / 50 / C
"Hotwife and hubs."
Augusta, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2011

To view all of
HotwifeRikoNHubs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotwifeRikoNHubs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,416,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyXXXPrincess
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Tallus1970
Maine, United States
Shiv022000
Massachusetts, United States
quiet_57
Maine, United States
naughtyfun2552
New York, United States
jpgau4570
Quebec, Canada
harvey7070
Maine, United States
Giffy100
Maine, United States
Lvfkcpls
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
HotwifeRikoNHubs 49/C
Augusta, Maine
We are actively looking for a few reliable regulars. Local, ideally, but if you're willing to travel, that's fine too.
Introduction
We’re going to Augusta this weekend, 7/6 Looking for hotwife hookups and friends, husband likes to watch, photo, and film. If everyone is into it, he will sometimes play, too. We’re both into fitness, and she’s pretty jacked for a Japanese woman and has a very large clit. We’re vaxxed and 420 friendly. Usually in Portland, Maine, but sometimes we or she alone are in Augusta for fun, so our profile may alternate!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotwifeRikoNHubs's responses

Information
  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Augusta, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1974 June 1, 1974
Hometown: , Tokyo, Aichi, Japan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts