Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HotnessCap 42 / 42 / C
"DIVORCED i have not updated profile due to it needing paid for, why pay to change info i can just tell people about Happy wet horny , i am very secure and open per who knows what i want/like and what i don't. Looking for friends and maybe more "
Indpls, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2016

To view all of
HotnessCap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotnessCap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marycordes
Louisiana, United States
cenlacpl45
Louisiana, United States
laylaluvu
Mississippi, United States
Cutecouple8984
Indiana, United States
JCESLA
Louisiana, United States
swla4u2
Louisiana, United States
DNR4FreakyFun
Indiana, United States
pumpkin421
Louisiana, United States
Mrandmrsforfun69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
HotnessCap 42/C
Indpls, Indiana
Introduction
Recently divorced just need friends maybe more i have not updated profile due to it needing paid for, why pay to change info i can just tell people about

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life the way we do

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indpls, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1981 August 22, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Serving the country Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None