Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hotfire_4987 61 / M
""
Davenport, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 8, 2006

To view all of
Hotfire_4987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotfire_4987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,553,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jennylikescock
Illinois, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
Uber_whore_xxx
Illinois, United States
Sexysarah19844
Wisconsin, United States
creamyjessxxx
Iowa, United States
soulmilk006
Illinois, United States
JJ29113
Nova Scotia, Canada
AJS1206
Illinois, United States
34phundfw
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hotfire_4987 61/M
Davenport, Iowa
Introduction
just wanting to add a little fun and excitment into his life. Looking to see what or who is out there and meet some new friends. Not sure what I'm looking for, nothing serious, but if it happens that would be a great plus. Really just looking to see what is out there. One night stands could be fun if thats what we decide to do. Let the powers that be decide where it goes from that first encounter. I'm thought I would try this at the encouragement of a friend who told me it was a good way to meet people. So lets chat some and see what happens from there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hotfire_4987's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Davenport, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 23, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: