[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HotbbyAndDaddy 50 / 26 / C
"Hot fit ebony baby and Her white handsome Daddy"
Germantown, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 28, 2017

To view all of
HotbbyAndDaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotbbyAndDaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,096,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juicyntrey
Louisiana, United States
Uniquebeauty70
Texas, United States
FitSamyBlue
California, United States
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
blakebl7722
Ohio, United States
fitcoupleri
Rhode Island, United States
carmensweet17
Bavaria, Germany
Shesheba33
Illinois, United States
casados2525
California, United States
 
Status
HotbbyAndDaddy 50/C
Germantown, Tennessee
Just got back on and want to try a hot bi guy as well as bi women
Introduction
I am hot and sensual. 5'7 with all the extras ..Tight body bubble but and nice boobs. We know this will be just about impossible but we are only looking for other females in two specific types. In shape MILFs 30 years or older that would love to devour a younger woman like me. Or a woman of any age or race that is extremely hot and fit. My daddy spoils me and i LOVE it. New fantasy sex party Hope you enjoy our pics and vids new ones as fun times happen

My Ideal Person Fit older sexy aggressive thats hot for a younger girl

Information
  • 50/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Germantown, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1973 February 11, 1998
Travels to: atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say