Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hot35yocouple 43 / 43 / C
"QOS/HOTWIFE looking for her BBC lover!"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2016

To view all of
Hot35yocouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot35yocouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Nevada, United States
Utah, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Washington, United States
Hot35yocouple 43/C
Fredericksburg, Virginia
We are a laid back couple looking to add a little spice to our life in and out of the bedroom. We have experimented in the QOS/cuckold lifestyle and had fun!

My Ideal Person We would like to find a very hung disease free black male or couple that we mesh with on all levels. Wifey does prefer bareback/creampie so being clean DDF is a must. We believe in quality over quantity so wifey knows what she wants. We have been married and together for a long time and we are very secure in our relationship. We would like to share some of the same interests with this couple or single. Well, we can talk about the rest later we need to start having some fun!

  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 5, 1981 November 10, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business owner Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None