Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HornyxxxHansel 47 / M
"Hi,Love to meet couples and single girls."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2007

To view all of
HornyxxxHansel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyxxxHansel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,321,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
HornyxxxHansel 47/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Hi I'm a 40 year old sex enthusiast living in Melbourne.I enjoy all sorts of sexual activity including,oral,orgies,and outdoor nude sunbathing and crusing.I'm taking holidays in Byron Bay,Cairns,T'ville and SE Queensland in Sept/Oct.I'd like to meet like minded people,groups,single ladies and couples for a variety of fun!II'm good looking and respectful.I like keeping fit and music.I have a mode of transport suitable for fun:)

My Ideal Person Genuine and respectful,sexually apetising,takes good care of themself and really wants to meet.I'm looking for females and couples to meet and play with.Also those interested in group orgies and outdoor fun around Byron Bay and SE Queensland,Cairns,T'ville in Sept/Oct 2017.Please feel free to contact me here as I'm 100 percent genuine!!
HH

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: