Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hockeyguy4fun2 53 / M
"Tired of being alone"
Decaturville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2022

To view all of
Hockeyguy4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hockeyguy4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,211,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
New York, United States
Alabama, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Hockeyguy4fun2 53/M
Decaturville, Tennessee
I'm 52, brown hair, blue eyes and single. I'm into a wide variety of fun things mostly involving the outdoors, but I do like certain indoor activities. I'm unlike most other men in my age group when it comes to sex, I'm not a "minute man" or a "one pump chump" and I don't need any weiner hardening pills. This will sound like bragging and a big load of BS, but I can go for hours and it's not just a couple hours more like double digit hours without a break. I'm into just about everything involving sex except for the real nasty sick stuff.....(poop, pee, vomit, blood and animals). I prefer a full relationship but I'm open to one time flings, hook ups and friends with benefits. Last thing, I DON'T send anyone money for gas, food, hotel reservations or any other reason so don't ask.

My Ideal Person A woman who's fine with either a one time fling, fwb or a full time relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Type O Negative, Ozzy, Led Zepplin, Jethro Tull and many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no I haven't.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hockeyguy4fun2's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Decaturville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 15, 1970
Hometown: Slatedale, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: