Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hickory_nc_guy 54 / M
"Looking for a real friend and let's see if we click"
Cherryville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2005

To view all of
Hickory_nc_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hickory_nc_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,522,563 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hickory_nc_guy 54/M
Cherryville, North Carolina
Introduction
I am single I have no baggage. I am looking for a fun lady who can be open and playful. I need someone who really enjoys sex and intimacy. I am not prejudice nor do I judge people on their looks. I like to take people for individuals and see what happens. Age, race, looks, marital status and body type are all secondary to attitude. I am completely D&D free and want to make sure I stay that way. Although I am not looking for that "special one", I am not a sleep around kind of guy. I would like to find a really good friend with benefits.

My Ideal Person I lady who is open to anything that is fun and sexy. No illegal or painful stuff please.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cherryville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None