Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hennry1962 61 / M
"Anfang sechziger bi Mann"
Bern, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2023

To view all of
Hennry1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hennry1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,521,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stiffr51
Basel-Land, Switzerland
aorers1
Illinois, United States
NF1002
Bern, Switzerland
tomtom79xxx
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Matt195600
Mazowsze, Poland
 
Status
Hennry1962 61/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
Introduction
Bin ein experimentierfreudiger bi Mann. Bin für vieles offen. Bist du Frau,Mann. Trans auch offen für neues auszuprobieren beim Sex dann freue ich mich über eine Nachricht.Bitte im IM schreiben da ich als basis die Nachrichten nicht lesen kann.

My Ideal Person Sie. Er sollten auch neugierig, expreimentfreudig beim Sex sein.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, No particular place

View more of Hennry1962's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 7, 1962
Travels to: Thun, Bern, Switzerland
Hometown: Thun, Bern, Switzerland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Steinhauer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: