Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HarleyGuynFL 58 / M
"Fun Guy looking for Some Fun"
Fort Lauderdale Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2013

To view all of
HarleyGuynFL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HarleyGuynFL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,321,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
HarleyGuynFL 58/M
Fort Lauderdale Beach, Florida
Is anyone here for real and wants to meet?
I'm in Fort Lauderdale working an IT contract. I'm looking for some fun while I'm here. I like anything fun and safe. I'm 5'9" 205, brn hair, blue eyes. I have my own apartment a block from the beach and I can entertain. Not looking for a relationship, just someone to hang with and have some fun. A FWB situation. Hit me up and let's have some fun. Will

My Ideal Person Some one to hang out with, socially and friends with benefits. No complications, just good fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HarleyGuynFL's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: