Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hantsguy007 46 / M
"Think I need to move to Aldershot!"
Fareham, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2016

To view all of
Hantsguy007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hantsguy007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Hantsguy007 46/M
Fareham, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Anyone looking for a genuine single male?
Hi there and thanks for looking at my profile. Well what can I tell you about me? I am a 38yr old, Scottish, single man, clean, respectful, discreet, good sense of humour, educated, DnD free and completely sane😆 I'm 6ft1 and shaven up top and down below. I can travel and am happy to accomodate - whatever is your preference. Why have I joined aff? Well I would like to meet Ladies for anything from coffee and a chat (I'm reaably intelligent and can hold a decent comversation) through to mutually enjoyable sex, preferably more than a one off encounter. I'm also interested in joining couples that are looking for a single man to join in their fun either as a one off or for regular threesome fun with them. If you have read this far and are interested in meeting then please get in touch. I am happy to answer any questions and speak on the phone or cam to prove I am real and not a time waster or picture collector. I would appreciate the same rather than endless hours of swapping messages - happy to meet for a drink and a chat see how we getnin if you are? Plus we are here to meet and have fun are we not? I look forward to meeting some fun people and even making some new friemds through the website. Thank you for reading. Al WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Good sense of humour, adventurous and experimental - willing to talk and meet in real life. Not looking for a special someone but if I do then that will be an added bonus!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hantsguy007's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Fareham, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: