[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HandsomeIN310 40 / M
"Dominate Hung BBC Back After A Brief Break Looking For Orgasmic Experiences"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HandsomeIN310's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HandsomeIN310's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,210,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fastkitty13
California, United States
Hotstuff77711
California, United States
Annabananna2015
California, United States
fun2be46
Florida, United States
polyamorous51262
California, United States
HisWife4BBC
Indiana, United States
stretchmypink
California, United States
want2belick70
California, United States
kenyafoster82
California, United States
 
Status
HandsomeIN310 40/M
San Diego, California
Looking to meet all you beautiful people out there that love orgasmic experiences and connections!
Introduction
About me: I am humble, grateful to have found this page and the ability to met and have met so many beautiful souls. I love people, no matter what race, gender, religion, shape, size, or whatever you identify by I LOVE YOU. Love is the answer! If you like what you see, read, or may have heard about me don’t hesitate to reach out and say hello. I am a confident per, though you may not notice in per because I am not arrogant. Respect and Honesty are everything to me, especially in the lifestyle, but also in life and general. I will never disrespect you and always be honest with you and all I ask for is the same in return. Health is also something very important to me, I am plant pure and generally follow an alkaline based diet (inquire within if interested in learning more about my diet or life), this diet saved my life. I gave up the big muscles and the 10-15hrs/week gym life and now spend more of time focusing on MEDITATION, spiritual awakening and self realization practices, reading, learning, and enjoying practicing many different forms of yoga (still haven’t gotten the courage to practice outside of the comfort of my home, so if anyone has any places they would like to take me to please let me know. I love life, the outdoors, nature, hiking, the beach is my second home, and know some amazing places in LA and San Diego if anyone cares to join, or if anyone knows of some places they would love to share please let me know. The list of what I love to do goes on forever, I am an adventure at heart and truly have a zest for the finer things life has to offer (not necessarily materialistic yet speaking). What I have to offer sexually: Physical I stand 6’3” 180lbs, with beautiful soft hairless sun kissed caramel skin, a strong yet slender body (Basketball players physique), big hands, soft lips, and a tongue that I love to use. Nothing turns me on more than being able to assist a woman in achieving intense orgasmic feelings as you let’s go of your body and allow me to take control, using my amazing tongue and sensual fingers to send electric waves up your body, bringing you those beautiful and intense orgasms you have been craving.. What people love about me most from a sexual stand point is my big beautiful black cock. This bbc is around 9 inches long, give or take, have never measured, but have been told this by past partners. My cock is thick, extremely hard when excited, and it’s length mixed with my ability to use it well, will lead me to hitting spots you may have yet to have hit, bringing you intense pleasures you may have yet to experience. I am dominant by nature, in that I love light bdsm, interested in learning more, and any ideas or fantasies you may have. Love spanking, hair pulling, choking, restrains, blind folds, and many other activities that bring intense sensations and aid enhance our play. Foreplay is a huge component in the sexual play I enjoy, especially when you can let go and allow me to help you become more comfortable as these strong hands, soft lips, and more take control of your body, building up the anticipation and energy as we get closer to you allowing me to fully connect as I slide all of me deep inside of you. Although my sexual attraction is to women, I also love joining couples, as long as you couples are open and honest with you and myself with what you want with me, and comfortable with fully indulging in the experiences. I don’t like to hold back, although I respect those who do, feel free to inquire if this confuses you at all. Also gentleman, if you do decide to share your wife/girlfriend/fwb/partner/slut with me please know that I will always respect all parties involved, and am thankful for the opportunity and the trust you have in allowing me to connect with your partner. I do not believe in attachment, and I say that so people understand I don’t want you to be mine, I want you to just be, and be happy! Although also in my dominant nature I do truly enjoy playing the role of daddy, bull, or any other dominant character you wish me to play in our role playing. Love hearing your fantasies. I am an amazing lover, because I am always listening to the needs of my partner, and open to learning more on new ways to enhance experiences and strengthen energy exchanges. My length and stamina, and insatiable sex drive, mixed with my passion to please, and pleasure for good sex play a major role as well. I state this last part only because it is something I have to offer I mean everything I say humbly.

My Ideal Person Ideal my preference is one on one play, I love the female body and mind, and love the chance to stimulate both. With an intelligent mind and all the tools I am one who loves to please, and would say I am damn good at it. As for women I would prefer someone intelligent, conscious minded, someone who enjoys life, nature, the beach, stimulating conversation, and more. Someone comfortable in her on skin, enough that once she becomes comfortable with me she can let go and we can really engage in the mindblowingly orgasmic sex we both crave and deserve.

As for couples I do enjoy meeting couples, I am a bit pickier here, in the sense that it really has to be the right fit for ongoing. Happy to meet any couple, I am into women, very kinky, openminded, and usually prefer to play the dom role. Love hearing new ideas, and fantasies you couples may have, and always up for roleplating. Would love a couple that’s comfortable sharing, and understands that no matter how amazing the connection I have someone at home and not looking to take your wife, gf, fwb, etc. Jealous can really kill a great group play date, and I don’t enjoy drama or negative energy, just amazing mind blowing sexual experiences.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Love to hear new ideas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Conscious Minded

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don’t look at celebrities on any pedal stool, I love
beautiful people with great energy, there are a ton of celebrities
and non celebrities that would make this list.

View more of HandsomeIN310's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 12, 1983
Hometown: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: