Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Handlevandle 57 / M
"Standard members can contact me"
London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2004

To view all of
Handlevandle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Handlevandle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,181,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Sussex, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Handlevandle 57/M
London, Surrey , United Kingdom
Hi, my name is Pete. I am a good looking guy of 37, 5'10", in great shape and well endowed. I have short ,dark fair hair and blue eyes. I have an easy going nature and great sense of humour. I am now single, following a separation. I am not looking for a LTR, just sexy fun but who knows, if we click! I love all kinds of sex and am very adventureous (What's your pleasure). I love foreplay and adore oral, giving and receiving. I love the outdoors and in the summer, love nude sunbathing. I would love to experience making love under the sun/stars! I have a very high sex drive and am very willing to please!! If you are genuine and interested in chatting with a view to meeting, drop me a line xx WARNING!Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and WILL be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this one!

My Ideal Person Someone genuine, game for fun and sexually exciting!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Countless and various

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Fetishes, Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Leather, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Spanking, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I tried doing this one but got the recurring image of Anne Widdicombe (Don't think I want to go there)!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Handlevandle's responses

  • 57 / male
  • London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: