Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HGauff 44 / M
"Why make things complicated - lets have fun!"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2018

To view all of
HGauff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HGauff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,168,819 Active Members!*
HGauff 44/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
sc: hgauff_40
Thanks for taking a brief moment to learn a little about me. I hope to learn some more about you as well. As for me, I am ideally seeking an ongoing friend that enjoys conversations, movie dates, drinks, and some wild fun. I am a business professional that is very discreet, I exercise daily to stay in shape but not a health nut when it comes to food. As I do enjoy a nice cup of coffee, a glass of wine or whiskey or a craft beer. When not working I can be found reading a good book, usually something historical or playing a round of golf. I also enjoy going to the movies or riding my motorcycle when the weather is nice. I enjoy going to live concerts as well as to museums. I am married, but I play without my wife, if that is a concern for you then we are likely not a match. However, if you are open to chatting and seeing if we might connect please send me a message. I am disease and drug free and test regularly and ask that you be as well

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is discreet and is looking for something similar to me; an ongoing friend who enjoys sneaking away for various types of fun. I am okay with a married woman who is playing without her husbands’ knowledge and can keep a secret.
I prefer someone who can be discrete and is okay with my current situation and is going to be respectful of my family and work life, as I will be of your work and family life.
Someone who is open to exploring various kinds of fun, and with being submissive in the bedroom. I enjoy bringing pleasure to those who I am with in various ways. I am open to couples as well as group play.
I do ask that everyone be clean and disease free as I am.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC, Metallica, Tim & Faith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Mutual Respect

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I find Amy Adams and Alyson Hannigan really hot - I like their
red hair. I am a redhead myself and I find them very attractive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HGauff's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: White Collar Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: