Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HELL0511 56 / M
"Hey"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2008

To view all of
HELL0511's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HELL0511's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,206,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetsammy201
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
luhsiu
Taiwan, Taiwan
yushanyusgan
台灣, Taiwan
lookforsummer
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Oshisun1
Israel, Algeria
rm_Bored9289
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
cher_cher
Taiwan, Taiwan
weinilove
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_shino7033
Taiwan, Taipei
 
Status
HELL0511 56/M
, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
Hey lady,you lady,cursi at you lifeYoure a discontented mother and aregimented wifeIve no doubt you dream about the things you never doBut I wish someone had a talk to me like I wonna talk to youOoh Ive been to Georgin and Califormia,oh,anywhere I could run look the hand friendly faces because I had to be free Ive been to paradise ,but Ive never been to me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The middle of a park, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HELL0511's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), ??
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses