Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gtauto80 43 / M
"Guy in his 40s looking to explore with other like minded folks. "
Ridgewood, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gtauto80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,036,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Gtauto80 43/M
Ridgewood, New York
Looking for some new friends kick gtauto1980
Real guy here looking for real folks and real fun... Im just trying to see whose out there like minded fun and drama free. So if you like what you see and want to more dont be shy because im not. Life is short so why not give new things a try.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an open minded, sexy lady or couple to have some fun with. Mostly im looking for an FWB as my last recently moved away.
Im not looking for barbie. Your imperfections, like mine make you unique and real. I love real...nothing sexier

  • 43 / male
  • Ridgewood, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None