Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gsuds85 38 / M
"Looking to have some fun"
Falkirk, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2017

To view all of
Gsuds85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gsuds85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,406,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Angus, United Kingdom
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Gsuds85 38/M
Falkirk, Ayrshire , United Kingdom
I really do enjoy giving women pleasure!!!
Standard users can contact me. Well I think its about time to update this. I am a 6ft, athletic build guy living in the Stirlingshire area of Scotland. I like to keep myself physically fit and keep myself pretty active with going to the gym and other outdoor activities. I am in full time professional employment however I do work shifts which can be a pain. On the other hand of that I am up and about at various times. Generally I tend to have more free time during the day than evenings and nights however with shift work these hours change. I do drive and travel about a bit so some distances aren't an issue. Ideally I am looking for a regular friends with benefits with someone and for someone to explore pretty much anything sex related with. Age, race, background, kinks etc doesn't mean anything to me to be honest as I feel respect and discretion are more important plus I am open to explore. I am totally open to trying new things as I guess I would describe my sexual history as...vanilla. This has been more to do with what my partners have been comfortable with. That said, nothing can beat just great sex!!!! I am not putting myself out there just to get myself off, I am as much about pleasing the per I am with, which is just as or more important to me. I would like to chat to someone initially and more than happy to meet up with someone before anything else however you just never know how things will go in the moment. I am pretty open minded about other peoples kinks and happy to explore. So if I have sparked an interest then please feel free to give me a message and I'll be happy to message you back. Oh and I don't have dick pics on here but I have no issues with what I have. Will exchange photos if you wanted. Feel free to ask away if there is anything else. :D

My Ideal Person Someone to explore and have a great time with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Gsuds85's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Falkirk, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: