Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GreenwoodDIX 59 / M
"Looking for a friend or maybe more!"
Greenwood, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 27, 2023

To view all of
GreenwoodDIX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreenwoodDIX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,196,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Alaska, United States
Arkansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
GreenwoodDIX 59/M
Greenwood, Arkansas
Seeks FWB or LTR
I want a friend who's into swapping blow jobs. It's just what turns me on. If the chemistry is there I love to kiss. I am not into anal so if you need that, I'm not your guy.

My Ideal Person It would be nice to find a guy who can be a regular hang out buddy. Meaning I come to your place on a regular basis for sucking fun or maybe just hanging out on the couch watching a TV show, eating dinner together or running around town. I'm not a flamboyant obviously gay man and prefer a guy who also behaves that way, at least in public. Don't be rude or mean.

  • 59 / male
  • Greenwood, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 16, 1964
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: