Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Greek_Boat_Bums 63 / 31 / C
"New to Baltimore Looking for Party People"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
Greek_Boat_Bums's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Greek_Boat_Bums's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,158,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Tennessee, United States
Iowa, United States
Tennessee, United States
Maryland, United States
North Carolina, United States
Idaho, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Greek_Boat_Bums 63/C
Baltimore, Maryland
looking for a bi/lez chick tonight! in need of pussy!
We Just moved to Baltimore and we're looking for some cool people. We also need to find some big dicks for hubby and some hot pussy for wifey. Only message us to meet if you've read our profile and fit what out profile is looking for. THEN msg us and let us know what interests you. If you aren't a fit for what we are looking for but just want to watch and help us video, that's cool too. PLEASE READ OUR PROFILE BEFORE COMMUNICATING WITH US, SO THAT THERE IS NO MISUNDERSTANDING ON WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR. GUYS STOP EMAILING US ASKING ME TO FUCK YOUR ASS WITH MY STRAPON!!! I AM SO SICK OF THE REQUESTS WHEN IT OBVIOUSLY STATES IN OUR PROFILE THAT I WILL ONLY USE MY STRAPON ON MY HUSBAND AND FEMALES. SO STOP TRYING, THEY WILL BE IMMEDIATELY DELETED WITH NO RESPONSE!!!!! Lately i have been rediscovering my Domme side and owning it and all the power that comes with it. I really need a new toy that I can play with. If I already have fun rampaging my HUSBAND's ass with my HUGE strapon cock you can only imagine how much fun I can have with a hot little girl slave. I want an obedient slave who listens to everything I tell her without any hesitation. Someone who has few limits to how I can play with them. I want to feed all of my primal hunger. I am looking for a FEMALE slave yearning to serve me or a gay male or bi top to fuck my HUSBAND's ass while I watch or join in with my huge strapon. I'm not interested an having another guy fuck me. As for couples you are welcome as long as you play by our rules. we are very selective on who we add or talk to so don't get offended if you are not one of those select people. All of our pictures and videos are our property and no one has our permission to use it. PLEASE READ OUR PROFILE BEFORE COMMUNICATING WITH US, SO THAT THERE IS NO MISUNDERSTANDING ON WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR.

My Ideal Person WOMEN:
We are looking for sexy females. We prefer a sub that will bottom for the female to use her strapon on, but I can switch for the right chick. A quirky personality and no bullshit attitude is a must.
My husband will be there but not join in unless I'm in the mood to have you help me give him a strapon gang bang when I'm done with you.

We are looking for a BI top or GAY guy ONLY to fuck my husbands sweet little ass for me while I watch and then join in with my huge strapon cock while I watch him suck your cock. I'd really love watching him take a huge cum facial.
Keep in mind you don't get to touch me at all. We prefer someone with a big cock. No I don't mean the type where you say its 9in but its really 6in at the most. be honest we can tell the difference. laid back personality a must.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Greek_Boat_Bums's responses

  • 63/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1960 October 1, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel