Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gottagetucumin68 53 / M
"I am lookling for new friends and maybe morel for fun and good times lets make memories"
elk grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2017

To view all of
Gottagetucumin68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gottagetucumin68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,373,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CarlaCoxxx
California, United States
sirela909
Newfoundland, Canada
anastasiamil
California, United States
SexySummerFunn
California, United States
Aussie_Pearl
New South Wales, Australia
DaniPearl2
California, United States
feistynbed
Michigan, United States
Gapeme6759
California, United States
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
 
Status
Gottagetucumin68 53/M
elk grove, California
that was the quickest relationship that ever went sideways.....note to self maybe dont make her squirt for the first time on the second datt
Introduction
Looking to meetand see where it goes,,i am gonna be 100 percent honest im looking for an attractive hwp female of any age over 30 for an ongoing casual thing the key is honesty and openness and no jealousy,ive had enough drama in my loife not trying to cause any or have any ,its cool if you have most of us do at our age if your in a relationship and not being faithful go ahead and skip me i wont cosign your cheating people get hurt and imve been on both ends im trying to live a better life today

My Ideal Person e secure with yourself,know your worth and own it dont be ashamed of who you are if you have a kink or a preference in the sack then by all means share and lets explore it i certainly open minded adnd like a lot of different stuff dont be afraid to ask for what you want squeaky wheel gets the grease also if you like to indulge in te use of any mind altering things its fine with me as long as it doesmt make you incapacitated to the point of having to babysit or dial 911 iim olf the opinion that anything in moderation is fine aslong as you are responsible aboutit and most importantly just be honest its a lot better that way even idf it stings a little better to know the truth now than base something on a lie and get smacked wit it later also one last thing be motorecycle friendly if you ride one yourself even cooler just dont be a motonazi that is scared of 2 wheels motorcycles are part of my daily life and have put food on my table for a qurter century so if you aint dowen well deal breaker

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gottagetucumin68's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • elk grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: motorcycle technicia
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: