Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Goodspirit4 34 / M
"Friendly Passionate Oral Giver here"
Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2020

To view all of
Goodspirit4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodspirit4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,149,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
racchiu
Online NOW!
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
2424Baseball2424
Colorado, United States
uncut8married
Ontario, Canada
sincere878787
Florida, United States
Braco123456
Andalucia, Spain
Fogoso2804
New York, United States
Discretemeet976
Tennessee, United States
halltown10
New York, United States
HornyCTguy37
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Goodspirit4 34/M
Norwalk, Connecticut
Introduction
I love giving blow jobs! Love servicing men that deserve it that, unfortunately, don't get it from their wives, girlfriends, lovers, whoever. I make it an enjoyable experience for you. I'm looking to chat, ideally looking for someone i can give head to no reciprocation. I don't care to get pleased back and I do not show my private part. Hiv -, std and sti free, covid free. I am very private and discreet so let's keep it that way for both of us. Hiv -, std and sti free, covid free

My Ideal Person Be clean..respectful...discreet with a suckable cock

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 27, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: