Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GoddessELT 39 / F
"Mixed couple looking for fun!"
Troy, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2004

To view all of
GoddessELT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoddessELT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Bahamas, Grand Bahama
District of Columbia, United States
Tennessee, United States
GoddessELT 39/F
Troy, Alabama
Went to our first house party.. We enjoyed ourselves and are looking for more!
!!!!UPDATE 9-13-13!!!! Ok I have been getting some really disgusting and crude emails and comments lately. I know this is a sex site but please use some class!! PLUS Your size, occupation, salary, nor what you want to put into or on me really shouldn't be your opening line!! If you wouldn't say it to me in per, upon meeting me in a public setting for the first time, then please don't send it to me!! I am in a committed, happy marriage! We are young and like sex!! We play together. Not up for solo play any longer. Did that game for awhile but we enjoy playing together. We enjoy watching each other enjoying themselves. For more info or pics on us check out our joint profile on aff YingYangDuelist. WE ARE AN INTERRACIAL COUPLE!! Please take that into consideration before emailing. We are no Barbie or Ken. So if that what your expecting or wanting look elsewhere. You see my pictures that's what I look like.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another couple! They have to be good with FWB type of relationships. Our ideal person would be someone who knows what they are doing in the bedroom and understands NO drama! I am bi so the female in the relationship being bi helps but is not required. I will stress again NO DRAMA!! We will work and go to school in this community and we are all supposed to be adults. So act like it or look elsewhere!!

We are looking for couples. MFMF is our ideal match...
We aren't stuck on race, age or body type. We are just into like minded, stimulating people.

ALSO we are not into games... if we plan to meet then we should meet. So tired of people bailing for bull shit reasons. Be real, say and do what you mean!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Where ever when ever

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GoddessELT's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Troy, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: