Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Givemeataste1 73 / M
"Hi everyone I'm Jenny"
Lynbrook, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2018

To view all of
Givemeataste1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Givemeataste1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiCouple60126
Indiana, United States
georgygurl2
New York, United States
ILOVEITTALL1964
New York, United States
60bimen
Ohio, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
Rockstarjesa
Washington, United States
sandyslut69
New York, United States
paola4441
Illinois, United States
prettytranny
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Givemeataste1 73/M
Lynbrook, New York
Introduction
I’m an older transgender M to F Trans Woman I have been on HRT for 2 year now. This is something I should have done years ago. I’m seeing numerous doctors and having different procedures done, dental, facial feminization, facial hair removal. I see a doctor who is my primary doctor and my transition doctor. He’s great, all my doctors have been great. I still have life hurdles to clear yet but I’m very determined to see it through. Right now I’m not sexually active. I do have a girl friend that I’m hoping to be with soon. I love having friends and talking on line and if we get real close maybe text on phone. Some of you may notice I have changed my profile.that’s because I have changed. Hope we can still be friends. Kisses Jenny

My Ideal Person I’m not specifically into men, women, or trans girls like I’ve been asked before I am into nice, friendly people I do favor the softer side and the company of true trans woman and cis woman. I love good conversation, and quiet snuggling moments. Like I said the softer side. Hope everyone has a Wonderful day

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being gang banged by a line up of guys with really nice size
equipment. Making lv to a sexy crossdresser on a beach on
an island paradise. Sucking off a line up till completion.
Being the cleanup cuck at and Origen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really sure there are so many sexy ones and female.

View more of Givemeataste1's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Lynbrook, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: April 2, 1951
Travels to: Malverne, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None