Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gina_L07 67 / T
"Thanks for the consideration but not looking for anyone or points!"
Sterling, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 2007

To view all of
Gina_L07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gina_L07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,133,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Minnesota, United States
New Jersey, United States
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
Gina_L07 67/T
Sterling, Virginia
Alone but never lonely when I have the world at my fingertips :)
"Being transgender is more than just putting on makeup and a dress. It also has to be in your heart." "Transitioning is not a race but more of a long walk to get to where you feel you belong." Basically looking for tgal pals and only here to chat, cam, educate, and tittilate. M2F transexual, 5 foot 7 inch tall trying to lose weight and fit better in my tight jeans. I love to dance and take early morning or late afternoon walks enjoying nature. I like to wear sexy clothes and flirt. However just because I like to show off my body does not mean that I want to treated like a or slut. I usually wear jeans and a tank top, however I do like to glam it up. I like to chat about anything and will mostly answer your questions. I am proud to be part of the transgendered nation. I can say today after 46 years of fighting societal norms and my inner desires that my heart, mind, and outer body are matched and in balance with each other. I am not an activist but agree with the transgendered nation that we only request the same treatment and respect that is being afforded to all others in society. Take care and be safe. Ciao. Gina

My Ideal Person As I get older and further into my transition, I find that friendship is much more important than intimacy. I love to cam and enjoy chatting with other people in particular tgals. I consider myself to be very friendly, helpful to anyone who is nice and polite, well educated and versed in most issues. Take care and be safe. Ciao.


PS. I don't go out very much as I have anxiety and tend to get some discomfort when I find myself in large crowds of people I do not know or trust.

Answers to FAQ:
Yes, I still get hard but it is not as often and easy as before.
Yes, I lost some size down there.
Yes I still cum but it is not much, watery, and very salty.
Yes, I have toys (six dildos of various length and thickness) and they satisfy me when I am home and horny.
No, I don't host.
No, I don't meet privately until I know someone well.
I only drive when I travel.
I maintain my skin by moisturizing and avoiding the late morning or early afternoon sun. In other words, I am slowly becoming a vampire or my favorite succubus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gina_L07's responses

  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Sterling, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: August 26, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: