[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gigigirl62 61 / F
"Looking for some fun and laughter"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2024

To view all of
Gigigirl62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gigigirl62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RTRWY
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
atthee
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
wevans2123
Online NOW!
New York, United States
italy1204
Online NOW!
New York, United States
thicknhard44
Utah, United States
Cuckold4BBW4BBC
Florida, United States
Cuckoldguy2022
Massachusetts, United States
TakinAChance21
New Hampshire, United States
Beamer335m
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Gigigirl62 61/F
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
If you do not live in Montreal year round, please kindly refrain from contacting me. I will no longer respond to your messages. Thank you for your understanding. Generous, caring, passionate, sensual with a good sense of humour. I love to laugh and I'm looking for someone with similar qualities for a longer term relationship in my immediate area (within 30km of Montreal-Ville St-Laurent) with whom to create happy memories and where there is a strong mutual attraction and chemistry. Preferred age range: 50-65. I prefer clean shaven men due to sensitive skin, but I recently discovered that soft beards may be OK, so I will evaluate on case by case basis. Pretty conventional: oral & vaginal sex. My only real kink is anal. Very tactile. Love to stroke, caress and kiss my man and have him return the favour. I have no issues with walking away if we don't click. NB If you love motorcycles, I don't. Keep looking.

My Ideal Person Clean shaven man preferred. The only type I have is one with whom there is a strong mutual attraction and chemistry.

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1962
Hometown: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: