Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gary19591 65 / 65 / C
"FYI I’m out for surgery for awhile after healed up we will be in line again "
Hill City, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2022

To view all of
Gary19591's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gary19591's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,564,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jeorge7772
Minnesota, United States
Darksatyr
Minnesota, United States
Vnl67006
Minnesota, United States
Kinkcpl4me
Minnesota, United States
Beams18
New Jersey, United States
Braymxon
Texas, United States
Smurfette_Doll
Texas, United States
Sexycouplewi69
Minnesota, United States
KrsKaliko
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Gary19591 65/C
Hill City, Minnesota
Introduction
We live north of aitkin area and go to the twin cities area often Interested in average to well endowed men 35 to 65 I like oral sex and I like sex I’d be interested trying a couple guys besides my husband We both look a site and the people she is interested in we review messages together and if we don’t reply to your messages after a week or so we probably aren’t interested she’s not a real big fan of a lot of facial hair

Information
  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hill City, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1959 February 10, 1959
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A