Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GaijinRob14 61 / 60 / C
"A couple or an experienced Dom for women and couples. Prefers mature women but can make exceptions."
Palo Alto, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
GaijinRob14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GaijinRob14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,111,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
catric69
California, United States
bwithus1
California, United States
kittykellyfuxs
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
HiroshimaGirl
Hiroshima, Japan
sukunabikona19
Ibaragi, Japan
EuroPinay4
California, United States
BustyOne
Texas, United States
DennKat69
New Jersey, United States
brownee80
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
GaijinRob14 61/C
Palo Alto, California
Introduction
Our old account was compromised. Working on a new profile and pictures coming soon. Plays both as a couple for coupls or just a single Dom for women. So just a short message. I love ladies and she loves men. I will never have sex with a single man alone but I am particularly good in helping bi curious couples to bring the bi-curiosity out of the male part. Your lady must be always present and enjoy it as well. Then by the time everyone is happy and excited we mya try different degrees of BDSM play moving slowly, but if it remains all vanilla it is good as well. For single womeJust let us know if you are intereted in a couple or just me as a Dom. Black and Asian women get a plus.

My Ideal Person Woman 25-60. Bi-Curious Couples any age. TGirls will be considered.

View more of GaijinRob14's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palo Alto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 February 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say