Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
"Just looking to have a little fun in and out of the bedroom. Not really looking for a relationship but it would be nice getting out and doing things with someone on occasion besides some hot sex! ; )"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
GAMEOFMOANS16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GAMEOFMOANS16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,177,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Nebraska, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Indianapolis, Indiana
Hello, I’m no longer a gold member so I can’t respond to emails, sorry. SO IF YOU DONT ACCEPT MAIL FROM NON PAYING MEMBERS, DO NOT EMAIL ME! If I can’t read your emails I just delete them. I may sign up for Gold at a later date, but if you can’t read my emails well sorry. My is older but still in high school, so I can’t host, hope you understand and respect that.

My Ideal Person Single, divorced, or widowed. No attached or married men.

  • 56 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 13, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: