Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FuzzBumpers 50 / 46 / C
"Lets Hangout and See where the Path Leads"
waunakee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 21, 2013

To view all of
FuzzBumpers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuzzBumpers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,745,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MadTownCouple011
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
FuzzBumpers 50/C
waunakee, Wisconsin
Send a Flirt if you would like us to contact! We will message you! Sorry no fellas!
Introduction
Turning off profile for the time being. We are looking for friends to share good times! Wife ESFP, but submissive in bed. Husband INTJ, except in the bedroom. If you want to see his equipment, chat us up first. Action shots are ok, but not a fan of the whole dick pic thing. Labia look much more inviting! We have good times alone, we just want more! If you want to contact us regularly we prefer other systems, just establish with us here first. If you send us a flirt or message, we will know you have more than a general interest! If you are a couple, and we do not respond, no offense, but you may not live close enough, or may not have a pic or profile filled out with similar interests. Once we either had some private chat, video shares to introduce, then we will go for a no expectation meet in public. If we can handle that meet and hit it off, this may lead to a private meet. If you have other similar interests this may be at our place, if its just for playing around then we may meet somewhere else. No single men!!! If you are single man, which meant you cannot read, we will block. #1 Goal: Adult friends. We are nerdy, gamers, we like cosplay, and we are proud of our weirdness. If this is not your thing, we are probably not your type. #2 Goal: Sex worthy of pics, videos, articles and testimonials. No using our information without our consent.

My Ideal Person Again, No Single guys! We will block and ignore. Seeking Female FWB and Couples.

We haven't been with a couple yet, but we are open to the prospect with the right chemistry! Basically, we are Big Bang Theory geek types! If that is not your jam, we probably wont hit it off! We will have to be comfortable with them before this happens. If you come off like your starved its a turn-off . If you're the man and your partner is not talking too, we will likely end conversation. We are willing to travel within 150 miles to meet, but only on weekends for this distance. We are experienced with FMF threesomes. Clean and DDF is a must.

If you like Curvy, BBW, PAWG or thick women then we might hit it off sexually. If all your seeking is big dicks or supermodels then we are likely not the right couple for you. We are geeky and nerdy into many fandoms, so if you are as well we may really hit it off.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again way too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Natalie Portman, Felicia Day, Maria Syrtis, Rhonda Rousey.
Intelligence and toughness.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FuzzBumpers's responses

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • waunakee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1973 May 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Craftsperson
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses