Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Funforme216 50 / M
"tell me what you want"
Darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2017

To view all of
Funforme216's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funforme216's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rowkie122
Lancashire, United Kingdom
EWGuy
Washington, United States
Muchcocksuk48
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
edcito2
Colorado, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
Hedgy2018
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cindy69SexToy
Texas, United States
jelly1949
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Funforme216 50/M
Darlington, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi thanks for reading i am finding im really loving performing on web cam you have told turned me on with your comments i now what to take things further, will you please message me with anything you would like to see me do. i love being controlled and following orders. I may be new to this but I’m not shy and willing to please and try anything twice. I love displaying myself and love to please I love taking orders So I’ve been on here a little while now so thought I should say a little bit more about me. I’m pretty much a regular guy that loves wearing sexy underwear I love keeping fit and have no interest in full cross dressing although do love looking at others. My main love is showing of on cam and wouldn’t rule out meeting anyone Male female ts cd or groups it’s just not too of my list right now. Thanks for reading and any tips and ideas on how I can improve is always appreciated xx

My Ideal Person I don’t have a specific person in mind but someone that is not afraid to say what they like and want

having thought more about this being controlled and owned is something that im drawn to, if there was someone that wanted to own controll and look after me i would give my all in return

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 24, 1973
Hometown: Durham, County Durham
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: