Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FunScorpioGuy 65 / M
"Open minded and anything fun"
Brecksville, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2002

To view all of
FunScorpioGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunScorpioGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,493 Active Members!*
FunScorpioGuy 65/M
Brecksville, Ohio
Professional male and travels often for work. Versatile. Open minded and fun with guys or couples. General nature is masculine and a leader, but at times finds it really fun to dress 'cute' (not passable) in panties, thigh highs and heels for a guy and service his desires. Enjoys being more submissive sometimes. Enjoy a guy who just wants to layback and be serviced or poke me. Life is to be fun so lets enjoy it!! Let your imagination run free and wild and lets see what fun we have.

My Ideal Person Would really like to find a guy who would enjoy having a sub sissy guy to call or text anytime he is horny , wants it sucked, or anything more. No recip needed at all. Would be exciting to be a guys sissy booty call and service him whenever and however he likes. Looking for caring people who enjoy and accept themselves. Someone who is not close minded and is open to all that can be. Most of all, looking for someone to enjoy good times with. Respect and discretion for all is a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes

View more of FunScorpioGuy's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Brecksville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: