Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FuckmyWife_Hard 40 / 34 / C
"Looking for MMF or Couples MFMF fun, Would be nice to experience a big thick cock ;-)"
Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2013

To view all of
FuckmyWife_Hard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuckmyWife_Hard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Oregon, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
FuckmyWife_Hard 40/C
Geelong, Victoria , Australia
Anyone interested in letting my Husband suck their long, thick dick while I watch him make them cum in his mouth?
Why hello there, Thank you for taking the time to stop and have a look at our profile, we hope you like what you see. ;) We are a young couple who are looking to fulfil each others fantasy’s, we are both very new to this but we are kinky and horny. He is relatively athletic and loves keeping active in and outside the bedroom, he has a dirty sense of humour, and would love nothing more to see his now wife get dominated by another man with a big cock. She has E cup tits and killer legs. She might look sweet and innocent on the outside, but she loves to be spanked and dominated (not BDSM though). She also loves to keep fit and active and can't wait to taste another mans juicy big cock. She is a little experimental when it comes to other women and him fucking other women, depending on how much she's had to drink I would say, but we are mostly after her getting fucked by another mans big cock. Couples are welcome as well, just as long as my Fiancee gets another mans cock inside her. We are D & D free and require anyone who is interested to be as well WARNING: Any website,company,corporation, school or any organization using my pictures or profile in any way shape or form, for any purpose that will benefit themselves or any others, without our permission may result in legal action. This profile and my pictures are NOT TO BE SHARED OUTSIDE and we DO NOT consent to any other site using this profile in any way. Failure to comply WILL result in Legal action being taken.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a man or couple who are easy going who we can share a drink and a laugh with... and hopefully much more

Ideally we would like to chat a bit and get to know you first, so if you send us a message straight off the bat like, "When do you want to meet up?" we will probably ignore you.

Please note, We are only looking for individuals between the ages of 18-36 who are D & D free. preferably with a big cock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FuckmyWife_Hard's responses

  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1984 December 3, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None