Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FreakySeekers 57 / 55 / C
"Expanding our circle of freinds....."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2007

To view all of
FreakySeekers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreakySeekers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stormed1
Illinois, United States
jolumago2
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
bifem4us2share
California, United States
boisecouplefun
Idaho, United States
peachesnjohn05
Tennessee, United States
sunshinekid2k
london, United Kingdom
 
Status
FreakySeekers 57/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
Stable, secure couple, married over 15 years. We've been into the fetish lifestyle for years, and have been swinging for a couple years, but we find our current situation getting a bit stale and we want to branch out! We are looking mainly for friendship, and people to explore with. We don't mind the club scene, but also into a fun night at home. We are also into the fetish scene, but it's not a necessity. We love to explore fantasies! Web cams, roleplay, light bondage, soft or hard swap...we love to meet people who enjoy letting out their wild side.

My Ideal Person We are interested in meeting bi females and couples into exploring their wild sides! Friendship is a must, a level of trust and comfort has to exist in order to move to the next step.

We DO NOT want drama, drug addicts, or cheaters.

Not interested in meeting single men for play!

We cam occasionally...definitely interested in cam to cam!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many to list.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Spending a weekend with a submissive bi female...both
of us keeping her teased and aroused, exploring each other's
fantasies, and making sure she loses count of the orgasms
she's had!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, but neither of us would kick Angelina Jolie
out of bed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FreakySeekers's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1966 August 9, 1968
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C