Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fqdinnoinhouma 50 / M
"Looking for a regular guys in Houma area. I can host Someone who's discrete and is seriously loo"
Houma, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2016

To view all of
Fqdinnoinhouma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fqdinnoinhouma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Davidsingl
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Hebertdexx
Louisiana, United States
Bim4men6969
Louisiana, United States
Benweirdo
Louisiana, United States
Pantybttmboi
Mississippi, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
CuminmyMouthNow6
Louisiana, United States
adventurousbr2
Louisiana, United States
ilikeyouanhertoo
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Fqdinnoinhouma 50/M
Houma, Louisiana
Introduction
Looking looking and looking can host always willing to meet or travel Looking for a regular guys in Houma area. I can host Someone who's discrete and is seriously looking!!!!!!

My Ideal Person A hot bottom. Prefer younger !!!!! A regular bud would be nice. NO FAT or CHUBBY If ur over 200 pounds beer gut and have grey hair dont waste our time

View more of Fqdinnoinhouma's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Houma, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hard worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either