Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Foxyamanda69 55 / 53 / C
"Can almost taste it!"
London, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Foxyamanda69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Foxyamanda69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,791,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ollymarie
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
hornywetpussy51
Essex, United Kingdom
Renxnip1
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
2017620
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
ansteym
Surrey, United Kingdom
canarywonderlord
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
mrwibble1
London, United Kingdom
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
HotRachel84
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Foxyamanda69 55/C
London, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Can only communicate on IM Couple looking for bi female/ couple Attractive fit, clean and professional bi-curious couple looking for attractive bi girl or couple to join us for endless fun and games. We are not hardcore swingers, but have some experience we would love to share. If you are a lovely couple, but straight, we can also play that way. We do also meet separately if that would be of interest.

View more of Foxyamanda69's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1968 June 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None